School Crest
Bradfield College
Cricket 1st XI

Bradfield College

BRADFIELD
Berkshire
RG7 6AU
Tel: 0118 964 4539
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 16 Apr 16

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 17 Apr 16

Berkshire CCC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 18 Apr 16

Southampton Solent University Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 16

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon by
115 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 24 Apr 16

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 24 Apr 16

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon by
42 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Apr 16

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHLost by
38 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 5 May 16

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 5 May 16

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 16

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapALost by
10 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 12 May 16

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 16

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon by
26 runs
Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 May 16

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 7 Jun 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost by
15 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 10 Jun 16

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Jun 16

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 16 Jun 16

Butterflies Cricket Club Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 16

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 23 Jun 16

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon by
11 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Jun 16

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 28 Jun 16

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAAbd2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 30 Jun 16

Free Foresters CC Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Jul 16

Waifs Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section