School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 21 Apr 07

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 22 Apr 07

Free Foresters Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 28 Apr 07

Marlborough College Venue MapALost by
86 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 3 May 07

Eton College Venue MapALost by
78 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 May 07

Harrow School Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Wed 16 May 07

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon by
12 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 May 07

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon by
1 run
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 16 May 07

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon by
103 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 17 May 07

Winchester College Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 May 07

Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 May 07

Old Boys Venue MapHLost by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 Jun 07

Tonbridge School Venue MapALost by
64 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 12 Jun 07

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon by
13 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Jun 07

Charterhouse Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 19 Jun 07

M.C.C. Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Jun 07

Radley College Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 24 Jun 07

Grey H.S., South Africa Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 25 Jun 07

Melbourne G.S., Australia Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 27 Jun 07

Wynberg Boys' H.S., South Africa Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 28 Jun 07

St. Peter's, Australia Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 28 Jun 07

Brighton College tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 3 Jul 07

Oakham School Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section