School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 15 Apr 15

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Apr 15

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Apr 15

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost by
84 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Apr 15

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHAbd70 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 2 May 15

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 May 15

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 May 15

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 May 15

Reigate Priory U19's ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 Jun 15

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHCanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Jun 15

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Jun 15

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon by
18 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jun 15

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 23 Jun 15

Presidium School (New Delhi) Boys-U16A Boys-U16A Venue MapHWon by
95 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 24 Jun 15

RGS Staff Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 26 Jun 15

MCC Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jun 15

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 29 Jun 15

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapNLost by
41 runs
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 29 Jun 15

Epsom T20 Tournament ALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 29 Jun 15

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapNLost by
3 runs
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 29 Jun 15

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapNLost by
62 runs
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 1 Jul 15

St Albans T20 ALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 2 Jul 15

St Albans T20 AWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Jul 15

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section