School Crest
St Stithians College
Cricket BC 1st XI

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 10 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Framesby High School NWon by
159 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 11 Jan 15

Zimbabwe Flag
St John's College, Zimbabwe NWon by
181 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 12 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Grey High School tbcWon by
49 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 13 Jan 15

Selbourne College NLost by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Jan 15

St Alban's AWon by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Jan 15

St John's College NWon by
35 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 23 Jan 15

Wits T20 Competition ADrawTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 26 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Hoerskool Noordheuwel Venue MapHWon by
74 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 26 Jan 15

1st XI Cricket Johnny Waite Competition VS Noordheuwel Venue MapHWon by
74 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Jan 15

1st XI Cricket Johnny Waite Competition VS Jeppe Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 31 Jan 15

Trinity Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Feb 15

Johnny Waite Competiton Final VS KES NLost by
29 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Feb 15

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoer Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapAWon by
133 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Feb 15

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapADrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Feb 15

Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 26 Feb 15

Hilton College Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 28 Feb 15

Kearsney Venue MapNWon by
58 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 1 Mar 15

Clifton Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapNLost by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 28 Aug 15

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School tbcWon by
7 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 30 Aug 15

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School tbcWon by
126 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 4 Sep 15

Maritzburg College Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 4 Sep 15

St Charles Venue MapNWon by
39 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 6 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Sep 15

Trinity Venue MapHWon by
169 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 15 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapNWon by
48 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 20 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 29 Sep 15

Johnny Waite Competition vs Red hill Venue MapHWon by
144 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

Maritzburg college NWon by
56 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 4 Oct 15

South Africa Flag
Hilton College NLost by
2 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 5 Oct 15

Northwood School NWon by
9 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Tue 6 Oct 15

Clifton school NWon by
7 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 13 Oct 15

St David's Marist Inanda NCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 15

Johnny Waite Venue MapHWon by
105 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 22 Oct 15

Eltham College Venue MapHWon by
114 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Oct 15

Johnny Waite Toekomsrus Venue MapHWon by
130 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 31 Oct 15

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon by
145 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Nov 15

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapHWon by
63 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Wed 6 Jan 16

Maritzburg College NWon by
5 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Thu 7 Jan 16

Westville NWon by
6 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 8 Jan 16

Durban High School NDrawOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 9 Jan 16

Hilton College NWon by
7 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section