School Crest
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boswell Road
SUTTON COLDFIELD
West Midlands
B74 2NH
Tel: 0121 250 5400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 15 Apr 15

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Apr 15

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHLost by
116 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Apr 15

England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 30 Apr 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 May 15

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon by
39 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 11 May 15

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 13 May 15

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 May 15

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHLost by
18 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Jun 15

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 16 Jun 15

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 19 Jun 15

MCC Venue MapHLost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 22 Jun 15

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapATie50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Jun 15

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon by
14 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 28 Jun 15

Old Boys Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 2 Jul 15

Indian touring team tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Jul 15

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHLost by
85 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Jul 15

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section