School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Cricket 1st XI

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:30
Sat 17 Jan 15

GCB Development Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
65 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 26 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon by
23 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 31 Jan 15

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Feb 15

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 14 Feb 15

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoer Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 21 Feb 15

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHLost by
127 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 26 Feb 15

Michael House N>>>2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 27 Feb 15

Michael House NDrawFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Feb 15

Bishops Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 1 Mar 15

Woodridge Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 7 Mar 15

South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg Venue MapHWon by
103 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
Waterstone College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 3 Sep 15

KPT Invitation X1 NAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 4 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 5 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Sep 15

St Andrew's College Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 6 Sep 15

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHWon by
13 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 10 Oct 15

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Oct 15

Kagiso Venue MapHWon by
116 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 16 Oct 15

South Africa Flag
St Andrews School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Oct 15

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapALost by
166 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Oct 15

South Africa Flag
Driehoek High School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 31 Oct 15

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 15

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Nov 15

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section