School Crest
St Stithians College
Cricket 1XI

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:30
Sat 18 Jan 14

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 19 Feb 14

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Mar 14

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 5 Sep 14

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys NWon by
69 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sun 7 Sep 14

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Sep 14

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon by
177 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 3 Oct 14

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School NWon by
8 wickets
National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 3 Oct 14

South Africa Flag
Waterkloof High School NWon by
50 runs
National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School NWon by
47 runs
National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapNWon by
118 runs
National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 5 Oct 14

South Africa Flag
Grey College NWon by
64 runs
National FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 5 Oct 14

South Africa Flag
Waterkloof High School NWon by
9 wickets
National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 15 Oct 14

Toekomsrus Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Oct 14

South Africa Flag
Roodepoort High School Venue MapHWon by
213 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Oct 14

Grey Kollege AWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 26 Oct 14

St Andrew's Bloemfontein AWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Nov 14

King Edward VII School Johannesburg ALost by
4 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section