School Crest
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boswell Road
SUTTON COLDFIELD
West Midlands
B74 2NH
Tel: 0121 250 5400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 30 Apr 14

England Flag
King Edward VI College, Stourbridge Venue MapHWon by
16 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 May 14

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 14 May 14

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapAWon by
94 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 May 14

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAWon by
60 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 6 Jun 14

Joseph Chamberlain College Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Jun 14

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 Jun 14

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Jun 14

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 20 Jun 14

MCC Venue MapHLost by
19 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 23 Jun 14

Delhi Touring Team Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Tue 24 Jun 14

England Flag
The Sixth Form College, Solihull NWon by
44 runs
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Jun 14

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 29 Jun 14

Old Boys Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Thu 3 Jul 14

St Kevins (Australia) Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Jul 14

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 7 Jul 14

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 9 Jul 14

England Flag
King Edward VI Sixth Form College, Nuneaton NWon by
118 runs
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section