School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Wed 16 Apr 14

Loughborough University AWon by
2 wickets
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 17 Apr 14

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAWon by
138 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 24 Apr 14

Whitgift School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Apr 14

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 27 Apr 14

National T20 Group stage Venue MapAPostHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 May 14

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 May 14

Free Foresters Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 10 May 14

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 May 14

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon by
48 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 May 14

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 23 May 14

OWCC Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 24 May 14

OWCC Venue MapHtbcOversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 Jun 14

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 Jun 14

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 17 Jun 14

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 Jun 14

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 23 Jun 14

Ivanhoe Grammar School Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 24 Jun 14

Caulfield Grammar Venue MapHtbcOversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 25 Jun 14

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 30 Jun 14

BOWS Festival AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 1 Jul 14

BOWS Festival AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 2 Jul 14

BOWS Festival AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 2 Jul 14

England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section