School Crest
Bradfield College
Cricket 1st XI

Bradfield College

BRADFIELD
Berkshire
RG7 6AU
Tel: 0118 964 4539
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Fri 12 Apr 13

Berkshire Academy Venue MapHCancTrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Apr 13

Berkshire Academy Venue MapHCancTrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 14 Apr 13

Gentlemen of Berkshire Venue MapHCancTrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 18 Apr 13

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost by
32 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Apr 13

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon by
61 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 21 Apr 13

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 21 Apr 13

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon by
147 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 13

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost by
22 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 2 May 13

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost by
135 runs
55 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 May 13

England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 7 May 13

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon by
22 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 May 13

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHWon by
124 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 16 May 13

Butterflies CC Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 May 13

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 23 May 13

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Jun 13

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost by
38 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 13 Jun 13

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Regional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 14 Jun 13

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 13

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 21 Jun 13

St Peter's, Adelaide, Australia Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 13

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon by
53 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 23 Jun 13

Bradfield Waifs Venue MapHLost by
53 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 24 Jun 13

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
0 wickets
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Jun 13

Free Foresters Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section