School Crest
St Andrew's College
Cricket 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Wed 10 Jan 24

Zimbabwe Flag
Peterhouse Boys Venue MapHDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 12 Jan 24

South Africa Flag
Muir College Venue MapHWon by
214 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Jan 24

South Africa Flag
Dale College Venue MapHWon by
338 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 19 Jan 24

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
31 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Jan 24

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
180 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Jan 24

Stanley CC Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 24

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 28 Jan 24

The Futura Cricket Academy Venue MapH>>>50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Feb 24

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Feb 24

South Africa Flag
Queen's College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 16 Feb 24

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapHWon by
27 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Feb 24

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 22 Feb 24

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapNWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 23 Feb 24

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapNLost by
2 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Feb 24

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapALost by
106 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 25 Feb 24

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost by
75 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 24

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 19 Jun 24

UK Cricket Tour (19 June - 5 July ) Venue MapAtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 20 Jun 24

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section