School Crest
Millfield School
Cricket Meyers XI

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Wed 12 Apr 23

Worcestershire CCC Academy Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 13 Apr 23

Worksop College Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 14 Apr 23

Shrewsbury School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 23 Apr 23

Somerset Academy Venue MapHLost by
116 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Apr 23

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost by
9 runs
National T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 30 Apr 23

OMCC Venue MapHLost by
26 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 1 May 23

Gloucester Gypsies Venue MapHTie40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 3 May 23

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
National T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 5 May 23

MCC Venue MapHCancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 8 May 23

Wales Flag
Cardiff Metropolitan University Boys-U21A Venue MapHCanc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Wed 10 May 23

Cardiff Eagles Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
45/45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 11 May 23

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
National T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 May 23

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon by
23 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 16 May 23

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
National T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 May 23

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost by
52 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 21 May 23

Hampshire U18/Academy Venue MapHWon by
125 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 24 May 23

England Flag
Exeter University Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 25 May 23

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon by
114 runs
National T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 18 Jun 23

Glamorgan Academy CCC Venue MapHWon by
87 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 21 Jun 23

Hampshire U18/Academy Venue MapHWon by
160 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 26 Jun 23

Lyon Academy (Aus Touring Team) Venue MapHWon by
158 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 27 Jun 23

Grey High School (SA Touring Team) Venue MapHWon by
7 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 28 Jun 23

Kings School (Aus Touring Team) Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 29 Jun 23

Waterkloof (SA Touring Team) Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 30 Jun 23

All Rounder Academy (Touring) Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section