School Crest
Sherborne School
Cricket 1st XI

Sherborne School
Abbey Road
SHERBORNE
Dorset
DT9 3AP
Tel: 01935 810547
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Fri 14 Apr 23

Cheltenham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 14 Apr 23

Cheltenham College Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 14 Apr 23

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Apr 23

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost by
65 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 23 Apr 23

Free Forester's Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 27 Apr 23

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHPost100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Apr 23

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 4 May 23

Millfield School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 May 23

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHCanc100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 May 23

England Flag
Pilgrim's Way School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 May 23

England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapATie40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 May 23

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapALost by
27 runs
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 May 23

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon by
194 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 25 May 23

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 10 Jun 23

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost by
-11 runs
DISC 100 BALL CUPTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sat 10 Jun 23

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Jun 23

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 28 Jun 23

St Peter's College, Adelaide Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 29 Jun 23

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 1 Jul 23

England Flag
Pilgrim's Way School Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section