School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Cricket Boys-U15B

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 21 Jan 23

Krugersdorp High School Venue MapAWon by
200 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon by
202 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapACancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon by
61 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Mar 23

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Mar 23

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 23

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 23

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 23

South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Oct 23

South Africa Flag
Heronbridge College Venue MapHWon by
48 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Oct 23

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon by
188 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section