School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Cricket 1st XI College

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Wed 11 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Bishops Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 12 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School NLost by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Fri 13 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapALost by
164 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapALost by
44 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 15 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Queens High School Venue MapHLost by
4 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
King David High School Victory Park Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 26 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapAPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Northcliff High School Venue MapAWon by
19 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon by
64 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
Hoërskool Noordheuwel Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 22 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 4 Mar 23

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 5 Mar 23

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section