School Crest
St Stithians College
Cricket Boys-U18A

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Sat 14 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Grey College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 15 Jan 23

Grey College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 21 Jan 23

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 28 Jan 23

Noordheuwel tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 3 Feb 23

Rondebosch Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 4 Feb 23

SACS tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 11 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 18 Feb 23

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 25 Feb 23

St John's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 4 Mar 23

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section