School Crest
Scotch College
Cricket 1st XI

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road
SWANBOURNE
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 93836800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 3 Feb 23

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Feb 23

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 10 Feb 23

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Feb 23

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 17 Feb 23

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Feb 23

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 24 Feb 23

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Feb 23

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Mar 23

Scotch Bye Round tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 17 Mar 23

Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Mar 23

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon by
79 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 24 Mar 23

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Mar 23

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Oct 23

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
163 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Oct 23

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Oct 23

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
50 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 23

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 23

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Nov 23

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section