School Crest
Haileybury
Cricket 1st XI

Haileybury

HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG13 7NU
Tel: 01992 706200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sun 11 Sep 22

OH Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 18 Sep 22

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 12 Apr 23

RGS HW/Herts/CHS/MTs/Greshams Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 13 Apr 23

RGS HW/Herts/CHS/MTs/Greshams Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 14 Apr 23

RGS HW/Herts/CHS/MTs/Greshams Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Apr 23

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 25 Apr 23

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Apr 23

England Flag
Haberdashers' Elstree Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 May 23

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 May 23

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 May 23

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 May 23

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 May 23

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Jun 23

England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 18 Jun 23

Privateers Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 20 Jun 23

XL Club Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Jun 23

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 27 Jun 23

Canberra Grammar School Venue MapHtbcOversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 29 Jun 23

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 30 Jun 23

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 1 Jul 23

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcOversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section