School Crest
Harrow School
Cricket The XI

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Tue 18 Apr 23

I Zingari Venue MapHWon by
53 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 20 Apr 23

London School's Cricket Association Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Apr 23

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Cowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 27 Apr 23

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Apr 23

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 4 May 23

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon by
152 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 9 May 23

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 12 May 23

Eton College Venue MapNWon by
4 runs
Cowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 18 May 23

MCC Venue MapHWon by
73 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 25 May 23

Oxford University Blues Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 May 23

Harrow Wanderers Venue MapHWon by
97 runs
Speech DayTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 8 Jun 23

Free Foresters Venue MapHWon by
10 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 10 Jun 23

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost by
143 runs
Cowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 15 Jun 23

Middlesex CCC Academy Venue MapHLost by
33 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 17 Jun 23

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost by
38 runs
Cowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 20 Jun 23

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon by
171 runs
Cowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 22 Jun 23

Middlesex CCC Academy Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 24 Jun 23

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 26 Jun 23

Mumbai CC Venue MapHWon by
20 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 27 Jun 23

King's College Auckland (New Zealand) tbcWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 28 Jun 23

Scotch College (Australia) Venue MapHWon by
141 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 29 Jun 23

Menlo Park (South Africa) Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section