School Crest
The King's School, Chester
Cricket 1st XI

The King's School, Chester
Wrexham Road
CHESTER
Cheshire
CH4 7QL
Tel: 01244 689525
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Wed 20 Apr 22

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHLost by
49 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 22 Apr 22

Brymbo CC Venue MapHLost by
15 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
Myerscough College Venue MapHLost by
56 runs
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHAbd20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 11 May 22

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHAbd30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 13 May 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 May 22

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon by
53 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 May 22

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
6 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 10 Jun 22

Stockport Grammar School Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jun 22

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Boys-U18B Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 23 Jun 22

England Flag
Myerscough College Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHWon by
25 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 1 Jul 22

CAOKS Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section