School Crest
Ratcliffe College
Cricket 1st XI

Ratcliffe College
Fosse Way
LEICESTER
Leicestershire
LE7 4SG
Tel: 01509 817000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Thu 28 Apr 22

XL CLub Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 5 May 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 12 May 22

Colston Bassett CC Venue MapHPost40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 24 Jun 22

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost by
140 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 28 Jun 22

Emeriti Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 29 Jun 22

School Masters XI Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 1 Jul 22

Colston Bassett CC Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 3 Jul 22

Old Ratcliffians Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 4 Jul 22

England Flag
Bolton School Senior Boys Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 4 Jul 22

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapNLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 5 Jul 22

Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School NtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Jul 22

Wirral Grammar NtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section