School Crest
Hereford Cathedral School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Hereford Cathedral School
Old Deanery
HEREFORD
Herefordshire
HR1 2NG
Tel: 01432 363 522
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Tue 19 Apr 22

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Apr 22

England Flag
New Hall School NLost by
4 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 20 Apr 22

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 8 May 22

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapNLost by
11 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 26 May 22

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

Wales Flag
Christ College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jun 22

England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Clifton College Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 26 Jun 22

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapNWon by
5 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 26 Jun 22

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
King's Rochester tbcLost by
10 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon by
36 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Jul 22

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section