School Crest
Colston's School
Cricket 1st XI

Colston's School
Bell Hill
BRISTOL
Avon
BS16 1BJ
Tel: 0117 965 5207
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 21 Apr 22

Senior Cricket Training tbc>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 22 Apr 22

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapHLost by
19 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 29 Apr 22

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Tue 10 May 22

The Forty Club Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 May 22

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHLost by
25 runs
Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 20 May 22

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost by
20 runs
Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 13 Jun 22

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 17 Jun 22

The Old Colstonian's Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 22

Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapHAbd45/45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 23 Jun 22

Gloucestershire Gypsies Venue MapNLost by
4 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 30 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section