School Crest
The King's School, Gloucester
Cricket Boys-U18A

The King's School, Gloucester
Pitt Street
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL1 2BG
Tel: 01452 337 337
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:15
Fri 6 May 22

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost by
145 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 11 May 22

England Flag
Marling School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 May 22

England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Mon 20 Jun 22

Gloucestershire Gipsies CC Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
74 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 26 Jun 22

England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 26 Jun 22

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 27 Jun 22

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapHLost by
120 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHLost by
36 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section