School Crest
Wellingborough School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Wellingborough School

WELLINGBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
NN8 2BX
Tel: 01933 233497
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 May 22

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
36 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 10 May 22

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost by
105 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon by
65 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 17 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Jun 22

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost by
12 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
75 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 23 Jun 22

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
38 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 24 Jun 22

Old Wellingburians Venue MapHLost by
25 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 5 Jul 22

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section