School Crest
Wycliffe College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Wycliffe College
Bath Road
STONEHOUSE
Gloucestershire
GL10 2JQ
Tel: 01453 822432
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Thu 28 Apr 22

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapHLost by
87 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Apr 22

Old Wycliffians Venue MapHLost by
154 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 3 May 22

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 5 May 22

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
47 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 May 22

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 26 May 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
148 runs
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 29 Jun 22

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapNLost by
6 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 1 Jul 22

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapA>>>Six a - sideTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Fri 1 Jul 22

England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School NWon by
16 runs
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section