School Crest
Stockport Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Stockport Grammar School
Buxton Road
STOCKPORT
Cheshire
SK2 7AF
Tel: 0161 456 9000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:45
Fri 22 Apr 22

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 4 May 22

The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 11 May 22

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 13 May 22

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 18 May 22

Birkenhead School Venue MapALost by
12 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 May 22

England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapALost by
6 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 8 Jun 22

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 10 Jun 22

The King's School, Chester Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jun 22

England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapADrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 17 Jun 22

Staff XI Venue MapHWon by
90 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapALost by
0 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapNLost by
0 runs
TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 29 Jun 22

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapNLost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 1 Jul 22

Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section