School Crest
St Stithians College
Cricket Boys-U18A

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Sat 15 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapAtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 16 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapAtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Garsfontein High School Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 22 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Redhill School Venue MapHPostTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College tbcAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Queens High School Venue MapHtbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 5 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Waterkloof High School NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 12 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapAWon by
88 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 13 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapAWon by
11 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
St John's College tbcPostArea Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Garsfontein High School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 19 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon by
74 runs
Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 24 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Bishops NAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 25 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapNAbdSt Albans Cricket FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
104 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 27 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School NPostTournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 5 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 15 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
St John's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 29 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 5 Nov 22

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section