School Crest
Cathedral School, Llandaff
Cricket 1st XI

Cathedral School, Llandaff
Cardiff Road
CARDIFF
Glamorgan
CF5 2YH
Tel: 02920563179
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 21 Apr 22

Cardiff Metropolitan University Venue MapNLost by
33 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 22 Apr 22

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapAWon by
19 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 28 Apr 22

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAWon by
87 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 5 May 22

Marylebone Cricket Club Venue MapHLost by
20 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 8 May 22

RGS Worcester Venue MapNLost by
11 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 12 May 22

England Flag
Clifton High School Venue MapHWon by
110 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 17 Jun 22

Pentyrch Cricket Club Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 23 Jun 22

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHLost by
22 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 26 Jun 22

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapNLost by
5 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 26 Jun 22

England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapNLost by
10 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon by
120 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 27 Jun 22

1st XI Cathedral Schools Festival Venue MapN>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Jul 22

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Jul 22

Old Llandavians Venue MapHWon by
16 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section