School Crest
St Andrew's College
Cricket 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 8 Jan 22

Stanley CC Venue MapHPost50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 9 Jan 22

Zimbabwe Flag
Peterhouse Boys Venue MapHWon by
74 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Muir College Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 13 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Hudson Park High School Venue MapNWon by
4 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 14 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapNWon by
77 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapALost by
22 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 21 Jan 22

College Premier League (CPL) tbc>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Jan 22

College Premier League (CPL) tbc>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Jan 22

College Premier League (CPL) Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapALost by
148 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Feb 22

Senior CPL Venue MapH>>>20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Queen's College Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 23 Feb 22

ISCF (St Alban's College, Pretoria) Depart Wed Matches (Thurs - Sun) A>>>On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 24 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapADrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Fri 25 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Bishops Venue MapNLost by
2 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 27 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 21 Aug 22

Peterhouse (Zim) T20 Quadrangular Venue MapAWon by
53 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 22 Aug 22

Peterhouse (Zim) T20 Quadrangular Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 22 Aug 22

St Johns Harare Venue MapALost by
2 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 23 Aug 22

Churchill Boys NWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 23 Aug 22

Zimbabwe Flag
St George's College, Harare Venue MapAWon by
83 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 25 Aug 22

Zimbabwe Flag
Falcon College NWon by
79 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Fri 26 Aug 22

Hellenic Academy AWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:10
Fri 26 Aug 22

Prince Edward tbcWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:45
Sat 27 Aug 22

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Boys-U18B Venue MapNWon by
8 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Aug 22

St Andrew's College tbcWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 28 Aug 22

Namibia Flag
Windhoek High School tbcLost by
13 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 29 Aug 22

Peterhouse tbcTie20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 13 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School NLost by
5 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 14 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapNLost by
7 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 14 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Nelspruit High School Venue MapNLost by
6 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Centurion High School Venue MapNLost by
12 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Oct 22

Grey High School Venue MapNWon by
10 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 16 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Nelspruit High School Venue MapNWon by
112 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 28 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Nov 22

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapAWon by
138 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Nov 22

Pearson High School Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 18 Nov 22

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapNWon by
14 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 18 Nov 22

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
6 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 22

OA XI Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section