School Crest
Durban High School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Durban High School
255 St Thomas Road
DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 (0) 31 2771500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 26 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapALost by
50 runs
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 9 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapALost by
9 runs
W100 Ball CompetitionTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon by
30 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHWon by
15 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Sep 22

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Tue 4 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NLost by
86 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapALost by
56 runs
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAAbdT20 TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHLost by
26 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section