School Crest
Glenwood High School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Glenwood High School
Berea 4083
DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 31 2055241
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 22 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 26 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHLost by
52 runs
W100 Ball CompetitionTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapAWon by
33 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
107 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Sep 22

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAPostCoastal W100-ballTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Sep 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapACancDSE T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Sep 22

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NLost by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 15 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHWon by
37 runs
DSE T20 Super LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Nov 22

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section