School Crest
Langley Park School for Boys
Cricket 1st XI

Langley Park School for Boys
Hawksbrook Lane
BECKENHAM
Kent
BR3 3BP
Tel: 020 8639 4700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 20 Apr 22

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 21 Apr 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 22 Apr 22

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon by
3 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 25 Apr 22

England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
103 runs
Lemon CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
20 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 1 May 22

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 1 May 22

England Flag
Eltham College NWon by
31 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 May 22

England Flag
The Canterbury Academy Venue MapHAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 May 22

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
88 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 27 May 22

OD Cuaco Venue MapHLost by
79 runs
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jun 22

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon by
72 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon by
32 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
The Canterbury Academy Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Lemon Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
SLC Cricket Week: 40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 29 Jun 22

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
14 runs
Kent League Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 4 Jul 22

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapADraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 13 Jul 22

England Flag
The Canterbury Academy Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 14 Jul 22

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 15 Jul 22

Cricket Dinner Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jul 22

Old Boys' Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 22 Jul 22

Staff Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section