School Crest
St Charles College
Cricket Boys-1st XI

St Charles College
Harwin Road
PIETERMARITZBURG
KwaZulu-Natal
3201
Tel: +27 (0)33 386 8235
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 8 Jan 22

St Charles College Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 9 Jan 22

St Charles College Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Tue 11 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Bishops Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 12 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapNLost by
2 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 13 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapNLost by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 14 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapALost by
12 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapALost by
52 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Jan 22

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapAWon by
28 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 8 Feb 22

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHWon by
3 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Feb 22

Maritzburg College Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Feb 22

Clifton School Venue MapAWon by
37 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Feb 22

KZN IA Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 3 Mar 22

Dolphins Academy Venue MapHWon by
28 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Mar 22

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 6 Sep 22

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNWon by
32 runs
Eston 'One Insurance' T20 Night LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 8 Sep 22

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapNLost by
16 runs
Eston 'One Insurance' T20 Night LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 14 Sep 22

Hilton College NWon by
7 runs
Eston 'One Insurance' T20 Night LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 18 Sep 22

Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials Venue MapN>>>TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Michaelmas Cricket WeekTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 2 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapHLost by
103 runs
Michaelmas Cricket WeekTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 3 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Michaelmas Cricket WeekTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 4 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapHLost by
7 runs
Michaelmas Cricket WeekTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 8 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 12 Oct 22

Maritzburg College Venue MapNWon by
5 wickets
Eston 'One Insurance' T20 Night LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 21 Oct 22

Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials Venue MapA>>>20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Oct 22

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 23 Oct 22

Tuskers U19 Cricket Trials Venue MapA>>>50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Nov 22

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 10 Nov 22

Maritzburg College tbcCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 12 Nov 22

Clifton School Venue MapNWon by
9 wickets
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 22

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapAWon by
15 runs
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Nov 22

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section