School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Cricket Boys-U18A

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapALost by
118 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapALost by
183 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost by
7 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost by
21 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapALost by
107 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 23 Jun 22

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapAWon by
47 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 30 Jun 22

King Edward's Witley Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 1 Jul 22

Old Portmuthians XI Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Jul 22

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section