School Crest
The Forty Club
Cricket 1st XI

The Forty Club
65 Tothill Street
RAMSGATE
Kent
CT12 4AJ
Tel: 01843 821433
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Wed 20 Apr 22

England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapAWon by
49 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 20 Apr 22

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 21 Apr 22

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost by
69 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 May 22

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAWon by
82 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapNCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 11 May 22

England Flag
Scarborough College Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 11 May 22

England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 17 May 22

Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 19 May 22

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 8 Jun 22

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Fri 10 Jun 22

England Flag
Scarborough College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 14 Jun 22

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 14 Jun 22

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 15 Jun 22

England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 17 Jun 22

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 20 Jun 22

England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost by
26 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 21 Jun 22

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapA>>>Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 21 Jun 22

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapADrawClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 21 Jun 22

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost by
228 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 23 Jun 22

Wales Flag
Cathedral School, Llandaff Venue MapAWon by
22 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 4 Jul 22

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
106 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 5 Jul 22

England Flag
Langley School Venue MapADrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 5 Jul 22

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost by
2 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 6 Jul 22

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
Skinners' Cricket FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 6 Jul 22

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapNLost by
2 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Jul 22

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 14 Jul 22

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section