School Crest
The King's School, Worcester
Cricket 1st XI

The King's School, Worcester
5 College Green
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR1 2LL
Tel: 01905 721700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Mon 18 Apr 22

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 19 Apr 22

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 28 Apr 22

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 8 May 22

England Flag
Dean Close School NWon by
0 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 May 22

Forty Club Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 May 22

Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapAWon by
25 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Wed 18 May 22

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost by
14 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 17 Jun 22

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 20 Jun 22

Gents of Worcestershire Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 21 Jun 22

The MCC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jun 22

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 1 Jul 22

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Jul 22

Old Vigornians Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section