School Crest
Felsted School
Cricket 1st XI

Felsted School

DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 3LL
Tel: 01371 822730
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Thu 14 Apr 22

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost by
32 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon by
100 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 6 May 22

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon by
34 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon by
39 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 May 22

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHLost by
4 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon by
26 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 20 May 22

England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon by
5 runs
National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHWon by
158 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon by
138 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 5 Jul 22

Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapALost by
26 runs
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 6 Jul 22

Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section