School Crest
Woodhouse Grove School
Cricket 1st XI

Woodhouse Grove School
Apperley Lane
BRADFORD
Yorkshire
BD10 0NR
Tel: 0113 250 2477
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Mon 18 Apr 22

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost by
75 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 21 Apr 22

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost by
180 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Fri 29 Apr 22

The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 4 May 22

Mount St Mary's AWon by
1 run
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost by
26 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Ampleforth College Mixed-U18A Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
QEGS Wakefield Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Ashville Harrogate Venue MapALost by
32 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 23 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
130 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Huddersfield New College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 30 Jun 22

England Flag
Leeds City College Park Lane Campus Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 1 Jul 22

Old Grovians Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 4 Jul 22

Gresham's School Venue MapAtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section