School Crest
Shiplake College
Cricket 1st XI

Shiplake College
Shiplake
HENLEY-ON-THAMES
Oxfordshire
RG9 4BW
Tel: 0118 9402455
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Wed 13 Apr 22

Dulwich College NAbdOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon by
2 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

Dauntsey's School NLost by
6 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 15 Apr 22

Bradfield College NLost by
8 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sun 1 May 22

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School NLost by
2 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 1 May 22

Elizabeth College NWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHLost by
69 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHLost by
25 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 May 22

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHCancNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 18 May 22

South Oxfordshire Amateurs Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHWon by
10 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 May 22

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 25 May 22

England Flag
Bradfield College Boys-U17A Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Wellington College Boys-U16A Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 21 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
66 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School tbcCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 23 Jun 22

Push Academy, Guragon (India) Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 24 Jun 22

Old Vikings Venue MapHtbc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Mon 27 Jun 22

Reading Blue Coat Tournament Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section