School Crest
Nottingham High School
Cricket Boys-1st XI

Nottingham High School
Waverley Mount
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG7 4ED
Tel: 0115 8452248
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

NCCC U15 Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost by
157 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 May 22

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
34 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Jun 22

England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

Old Nottinghamians XI Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jun 22

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 30 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Jul 22

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Jul 22

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Jul 22

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost by
112 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section