School Crest
Cheltenham College
Cricket 1st XI

Cheltenham College
Bath Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL53 7LD
Tel: 01242 265600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Tue 19 Apr 22

Exeter University Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 28 Apr 22

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost by
55 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 6 May 22

England Flag
The King's School, Gloucester Venue MapHWon by
145 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapALost by
293 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 May 22

Wales Flag
Haberdashers' Monmouth Schools Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapALost by
11 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 27 May 22

Eton College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 28 May 22

Gloucestershire Gipsies Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Clifton College Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHAbdJohn Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 20 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
98 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 23 Jun 22

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 26 Jun 22

Free Foresters CC Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 30 Jun 22

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section