School Crest
Bablake & King Henry VIII School
Cricket 1st XI

Bablake & King Henry VIII School
Warwick Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV3 6AQ
Tel: tbc
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 11 May 22

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Jun 22

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 24 Jun 22

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost by
11 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 27 Jun 22

Old Coventrians XI Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 29 Jun 22

Lions XI Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:10
Fri 1 Jul 22

England Flag
King Edward VI Five Ways School NWon by
4 runs
Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 1 Jul 22

Stratford 6s AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 4 Jul 22

Terry Patchett T20 Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Tue 5 Jul 22

Terry Patchett T20 Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section