School Crest
Marlborough College
Cricket XI

Marlborough College

MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Wed 13 Apr 22

Wiltshire U18 Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 15 Apr 22

Free Foresters CC Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 19 Apr 22

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHLost by
5 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon by
144 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 28 Apr 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 1 May 22

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Sun 1 May 22

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 5 May 22

Eton College Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHLost by
58 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Fri 20 May 22

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHAbdESCA T20 - Regional Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon by
72 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 26 May 22

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 28 May 22

Marlborough Blues CC Venue MapHWon by
82 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 10 Jun 22

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost by
50 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHLost by
109 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAAbdJohn Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 23 Jun 22

Wiltshire Queries CC Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost by
56 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 29 Jun 22

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Jul 22

Marlborough Blues CC Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section