School Crest
Loughborough Grammar School
Cricket LGS 1ST XI

Loughborough Grammar School
Burton Walks
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 2DU
Tel: 01509 233233
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Wed 13 Apr 22

Loughborough University Ladies Venue MapAAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Apr 22

England Flag
The King's School, Grantham Venue MapALost by
15 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 May 22

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon by
36 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHWon by
16 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 10 May 22

Wyggeston College Venue MapHWon by
10 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon by
65 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 17 May 22

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
50 runs
County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 24 May 22

Bosworth Academy Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 7 Jun 22

Robert Smthye Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 24 Jun 22

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon by
140 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 27 Jun 22

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
148 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 30 Jun 22

Notts U15 Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 1 Jul 22

Old Loughburians Venue MapHLost by
179 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Jul 22

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 4 Jul 22

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 5 Jul 22

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section