School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Cricket Boys-1st XI

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:15
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
51 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
20 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon by
51 runs
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon by
11 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost by
17 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon by
1 wicket
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
St George's Weybridge Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 10 Jun 22

Old Reigatians’ CC Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon by
28 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon by
91 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
99 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 22 Jul 22

Reigate Priory Cricket Club Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section