School Crest
St George's Weybridge
Cricket Boys 1st XI

St George's Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: 01932 839 300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 20 Apr 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon by
48 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
118 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Apr 22

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon by
17 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAWon by
80 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 May 22

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon by
42 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 10 May 22

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost by
21 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon by
94 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 25 May 22

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost by
29 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 27 May 22

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon by
111 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jun 22

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 17 Jun 22

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 19 Jun 22

Old Georgian's Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 20 Jun 22

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 21 Jun 22

Sussex Martlets Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Jun 22

Frogs Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 23 Jun 22

Nomads Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 24 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHLost by
50 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Jul 22

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon by
15 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section