School Crest
Canford School
Cricket Boys 1st XI

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 3 May 22

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon by
184 runs
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 5 May 22

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon by
57 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 7 May 22

Millfield School Venue MapHWon by
142 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 10 May 22

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon by
23 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 12 May 22

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapHCancNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAWon by
23 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 17 May 22

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAWon by
69 runs
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
107 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 24 May 22

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 26 May 22

DISC 100 BALL FINALS Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Thu 9 Jun 22

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Jun 22

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
58 runs
Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 22 Jun 22

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
100 BallTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 27 Jun 22

Old Canfordians Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 28 Jun 22

MCC Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 29 Jun 22

The Rifles CC Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 29 Jun 22

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost by
0 runs
National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 30 Jun 22

The Cygnets CC Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section