School Crest
Clifton College
Cricket 1st XI

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 01173157516 (prep) 0117 3157273 (upper)
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Wed 13 Apr 22

Wales Flag
Cardiff Metropolitan University Boys-U20A Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 26 Apr 22

Old Collegians Select XI (NZ) Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 28 Apr 22

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon by
49 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Apr 22

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAWon by
19 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 May 22

England Flag
South Gloucestershire and Stroud College (SGS) Venue MapHWon by
92 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 5 May 22

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapALost by
43 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 10 May 22

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost by
33 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon by
161 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 17 May 22

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAAbdHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost by
112 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 27 May 22

Old Cliftonian XI Venue MapHWon by
84 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 22 Jun 22

Rugby School Venue MapADraw2 day gameTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

Rondebosch High School (SA) Venue MapHLost by
39 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 28 Jun 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 29 Jun 22

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Jul 22

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 4 Jul 22

Magdalen College School Venue MapHtbc2 day gameTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section