School Crest
Stowe School
Cricket 1st XI

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sun 12 Sep 21

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 19 Sep 21

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost by
10 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 12 Apr 22

Harrow School Venue MapNAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 13 Apr 22

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapNWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Apr 22

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapNLost by
5 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 14 Apr 22

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapNWon by
68 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 19 Apr 22

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon by
5 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 21 Apr 22

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 22

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 4 May 22

Magdalen College School Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 22

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 10 May 22

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHWon by
105 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 22

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon by
110 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 20 May 22

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost by
54 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 May 22

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 May 22

Old stoics Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 Jun 22

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon by
200 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 22

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 21 Jun 22

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 23 Jun 22

Paarl Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 22

England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 4 Jul 22

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 5 Jul 22

Eton College Ntbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 6 Jul 22

Rondebosch Ntbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section